Thank you for loving me!

2009-04-15 @ 22:14:02
It´s hard for me to say the things
I want to say sometimes








There´s no one here but you and me
And that broken old street light
Lock the doors leave the world outside
All I´ve got to give to you
Are these five words and I
Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn´t see
For parting my lips
When I couldn´t breathe
Thank you for loving me
Thank you for loving me
I never knew I had a dream
Until that dream was you
When I look into your eyes
The sky´s a different blue
Cross my heart
I wear no disguise
If I tried, you'd make believe
that you believed my lies
Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn´t see
For parting my lips
When I couldn´t breathe
Thank you for loving me
You pick me up when I fall down
You ring the bell before they count me out
If I was drowning you would part the sea
And risk your own life to rescue me
Lock the doors
leave the world outside
All I´ve got to give to you
Are these five words and I
Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
when I couldn´t see
For parting my lips
When I couldn´t breathe
Thank you for loving me
When I couldn´t fly
you gave me the wings
You parted my lips
When I couldn´t breathe
Thank you for loving me



Skriv här vad du vill !!
Postat av: Lona

sv: jag vill med jag kan inte, jag hatar bokrecentioner. jag har ju lov haha .

nej men jag ska försöka :D

2009-04-16 @ 10:58:06
URL: http://lonatrogen.blogg.se/

Vad vill du säga?

Namn:
Remember me?

Har du en mailadress? (bara jag som ser)


Bloggadress?


Kluddra här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0